The LGA Constitution

Here is the LGA Constitution (changes made at the 2010 AGM are in red).

The LGA Committee

The LGA Committee meets at least four times a year. The current committee members, elected at the 2017 AGM, are:

Dave Mitchell Chair dave@zenoshrdlu.com Shirley Prendergast Secretary shirley.prendergast@gmail.com
Jeannette Willington Treasurer jfwillington@btinternet.com Jim Carfrae jim@carfrae.com
Frances Gilmore granfran1727@icloud.com David Martin d.w.martin@btinternet.com
Marsha Cummings nimbus5454@gmail.com Louise Overy louise.overy@me.com
Marysia Willoughby maria.willoughby@icloud.com

The following are co-opted members:

Keith Rennels (SHDC) (co-opted) Keith.Rennells@gmail.com

Minutes of LGA Committee Meetings

You can download minutes of the meetings here.