The LGA Constitution

Here is the LGA Constitution (changes made at the 2010 AGM are in red).

The LGA Committee

The LGA Committee meets at least four times a year. The current committee members, elected at the 2019 AGM, are:

Dave Mitchell Chair Shirley Prendergast Secretary
Jeannette Willington Treasurer Jim Carfrae
Frances Gilmore David Martin
Roma Church Louise Overy
Sue Holmes Philip Strange

The following are co-opted members:

Pete Taylor (co-opted)
Keith Rennells (SHDC) (co-opted)

Minutes of LGA Committee Meetings

You can download minutes of the meetings here.